Vorstand VFZB e.V.


1. Vorsitzende

 

Dr. Veronika Leichtfried

Ochsengarten 21B

A-6433 Oetz/Tirol

Österreich

Telefon: +43-660-7674775

veronika.leichtfried@vfzb.de

2. Vorsitzende

 

Maren Lipper

 

maren.lipper@vfzb.de

 

 Zuchtleitung

 

Dr. Ines von Butler-Wemken 

Oldenburger Landstraße 37 

26215 Wiefelstede

Telefon: +49-4458-522

ines.butler-wemken@vfzb.de

Stv. Zuchtleitung

 

Diana Krischke

D-32457 Porta Westfalica

 

diana.krischke@vfzb.de

Schriftführerin

 

Steffi Frings 

 

steffi.frings@vfzb.de

Kassenwartin

 

Iris Groß-Heitfeld 

Herrengarten 11

52379 Langerwehe

Telefon: +49-2423-408787

iris.gross-heitfeld@vfzb.de

Geschäftsstelle/Zuchtbuchführung

 

Diana Schwab

Kirchgasse 11

D-67718 Schmalenberg

Telefon: +49-6307-5659025

diana.schwab@vfzb.de

Zuchtausschuss

Karin Schick

Telefon: +49-6237-5417

D-67071 Ludwigshafen

 

karin.schick@vfzb.de

Imke Breßler-Lahklig

D- 26639 Wiesmoor

Telefon: +49-1511 1195328

 

imke.bressler-lahklig@vfzb.de